No post? What?

Sorry for the lack of post today–there should have been a Writing Prompts post.  I picked up a nasty cough/cold last week, and it’s been wiping me out.  I ended up having to skip last night’s writing meeting, as well as the fact that I started a new job today.  I got about…3 hours of sleep last night (combination of the cold and being keyed up about training today), so I think instead of doing some other writing prompts, I’m going to go take a nap.

See you tomorrow for Top Ten Tuesday!

Published in: on March 18, 2013 at 4:19 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://callusedfingers.wordpress.com/2013/03/18/no-post-what/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Add to the flood

